...all for the modern tramway track



Contacts

Company address:

Pražská strojírna a.s.
Mladoboleslavská 133
190 17 Praha 9 - Vinoř
Czech Republic

IČO: 60193298

Management services:

tel.: +420 284810852
fax.: +420 284820493
email: sekret@pstroj.cz

Where can you find us:





Managing director

Vlasák Jan
tel.: +420 284810852
fax.: +420 284820493
email: jan.vlasak@pstroj.cz

Sales manager

Kolář Miroslav
tel.: +420 284810250
email: kolar@pstroj.cz

Technical manager

Pavlíček Luboš
tel.: +420 283112206
email: pavlicek@pstroj.cz

After purchase services – welding, surfacing and grinding

Martin Prax
tel.: +420 725868282
email: prax@pstroj.cz

Quality manager

Kulhánek Vítek
tel.: +420 283 112 228
email: kulhanek@pstroj.cz

Producing manager

Šebl Pavel
tel.: +420 283 112 347
email: strasil@pstroj.cz

Purchase manager

Pelc Radek
tel.: +420 283112252
email: pelc@pstroj.cz

Finance manager

Dedek Jiří
tel.: +420 283112204
email: jiri.dedek@pstroj.cz

HR

Fenclová Pavlína
tel.: +420 283112340
email: person@pstroj.cz

Russia + Belorussia

MT-Transkomplekt Ltd.
www.mt-tk.by
Borisov, Dneprovskaya str., 58
222519 Minsk
BELARUS

Nikolai Sobol
nikolai@mt-tk.by
+375 29 863 36 99

Germany

Mahn Bahntechnik GmbH
www.mahn-bahntechnik.com
Eichenriede 9
31311 Uetze
DEUTSCHLAND

Manfred Mahn
manfred.mahn@mahn-bahntechnik.com
+49 172 7522270

Estonia + Latvia

Maksmi OÜ
www.maksmi.ee
Peterburi tee 46, Harju county
11415 Tallinn
ESTONIA

Ruudo Liis
ruudo@maksmi.ee
+372 5091144

Tunisian

Lassad Bouzguenda
101, Avenee Hédi Nouira
Résidence Essafa,
Appt. A22 – Ennasr II
2037 Ariana, TUNIS

Lassad Bouzguenda
lassad.bouzguenda@free.fr
+216 22 788 888

Australia

YARRA TRAMS
www.yarratrams.com.au
E-Gate – Footscray Road Melways Map 2E,
C1 West Melbourne
VIC 3001 AUSTRALIEN

Massoud Majidi
massoud.majidi@yarratrams.com.au
+61 412 366 230